Office Management

Erica Davis

Title:Co-Owner, Broker

Phone Number:(541) 280-9134

erica@thegarnergroup.com

Natalka Palmer

Title:Managing Principal Broker

Phone Number:(541) 480-1580

natalka@thegarnergroup.com

Sara LaFaver

Title:

Phone Number:(541) 280-1736

sara@thegarnergroup.com

Shelley Griffin

Title:Broker, Co-Owner

Phone Number:(541) 280-3804

shelley@thegarnergroup.com

Office Staff

Ray Bachman

Title:Marketing Manager | Broker

Phone Number:(541) 408-0696

ray@thegarnergroup.com

Colleen Horton

Title:Office Administrator

Phone Number:(541) 419-2371

colleen@thegarnergroup.com

WE MAKE SUCCESS Simple