Agents

Page 1 of 2

Alison Mata

Broker

(541) 280-6250

alison@thegarnergroup.com

Ashley Luoma

Broker

(541) 699-2955

ashley@thegarnergroup.com

Carol Tobey

Broker

(541) 350-5553

caroltobey@thegarnergroup.com

Carrie Larsen

Broker

(541) 350-1708

carrie@thegarnergroup.com

Dan Griffin

Broker

(541) 280-3807

dan@thegarnergroup.com

Erica Davis

Co-Owner, Broker

(541) 280-9134

erica@thegarnergroup.com

Greg Breitenbach

Broker

(541) 788-7644

greg@thegarnergroup.com

Inez Martin

Principal Broker

inez@thegarnergroup.com

Janis Grout

Broker

(541) 948-0140

janis@thegarnergroup.com

Jason Curran

Broker

(541) 639-6075

jason@thegarnergroup.com

Jennifer Burkett

REALTOR®

(541) 420-4348

jennifer@thegarnergroup.com

Jenny Bergelin

Broker

(541) 410-7419

jenny@thegarnergroup.com

Jessica Ruhl

Broker

(541) 280-2232

jessica@thegarnergroup.com

Jim Tennant

Principal Broker

(541) 610-7157

jim@thegarnergroup.com

Jody Tuttle

Broker

(541) 410-6528

jody@thegarnergroup.com

Justin Earl

(541) 419-6732

justin@thegarnergroup.com

Kim Gilchrist

REALTOR®

(541) 410-0985

kim@thegarnergroup.com

Lauren Handley

Broker

(541) 588-0489

Lauren@thegarnergroup.com

Lauri Miller

Broker

(541) 480-8958

lauri@thegarnergroup.com

Lisa Bowlin

Broker

(541) 410-6110

lisab@thegarnergroup.com

Lisa Smith

Broker

(541) 350-7117

lisa@thegarnergroup.com

Mark Olsen

Broker

(541) 508-8525

mark@thegarnergroup.com

Melissa Albright

Broker

(503) 807-7332

melissa@thegarnergroup.com

Melody Lessar

Broker

(541) 610-4960

melody@thegarnergroup.com

Michael Tobey

Broker

michael@thegarnergroup.com

Page 1 of 2

WE MAKE SUCCESS Simple